Olamide – 999 (EP)

Olamide – 999 (EP)

YBNL Nation presents Olamide’s 9th studio project titled “999”, compiled with 9 tracks for your listening pleasure.
As promised, Nigerian rapper, has released his latest studio EP titled “999”. The album was released exactly, 9PM WAT – Monday, February 10, 2020.

“999” the EP, houses houses 9 wonderful tracks which includes collaborations with Penthauze Music warlords, Phyno, Cheque and Rhatti, alongside budding acts, Jayboi, Jackmillz, Sosa-E and Milly.

Production credits on the project were claimed by Olamide‘s partner in crime, Pheelz alongside ID Cabasa, Eskeez and Cracker Mallo. The entire project was mixed and mastered by renowned sound engineer, STG.

The album is first Olamide effort for the year and he blends rap with trap to bring back his old style back. Baddo is the greatest!

Tracklist below:

1. No Time

2. Warlords (ft. Snow, Phyno, Rhatti & Cheque)

3. Billion Talk (ft. Milly)

4. Dance With The Devil (ft. Sosa-E & Jackmillz)

5. Wonma!

6. Demons (ft. Jackmillz)

7. Mojo (ft. Jayboi)

8. Prophesy

9. Rich & Famous

STREAM/DOWNLOAD Olamide – “999”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *