Album: Peruzzi – Huncho Vibez

DMW superstar, Peruzzi has discharged his highly anticipated studio project tagged “Huncho vibes” album.

In addition, Peruzzi‘s new body of work, ‘Huncho Vibes‘ album houses 10-tracks with guest appearance from DMW Commander, Davido.

The “Huncho Vibez” album had production credit to Vstix, Princeton, Speroach Beatz, Mr Eff, Clemzy, Fresh VDM, Irock Classic and Lussh.

Peruzzi Huncho Vibez Album Tracklist;

1. Destiny

2. Show Me Love

3. Bounce

4. Sunshine ft. Davido

5. Only One

6. Gerrout

7. Gumbodi

8. Nana

9. Mauriello

10. No Be Mistake

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.