Album: Akon – Akonda

Multiple talented American-senegalese artist Akon pulls through his highly expected blazing project tagged “Akonda”

Off his extended play the, “Akonda” album is compiled with 10-tracks project had collaboration boast from Olamide, Kizz Daniel, Skales and Afro B.

It is following the massive success from Akon’s previously released project called, “El Negreeto”, released few weeks ago.

Akon “Akonda” Album Tracklist Below;

1. Welcome To Africa || Download mp3

2. Scammers || Download mp3

3. Low Key || Download mp3

4. Bottom || Download mp3

5. Boogie Down || Download mp3

6. Take Your Place ft. Kizz Daniel || Download mp3

7. Control ft. Skales || Download mp3

8. Kryptonite || Download mp3

9. Pretty Girls ft. Afro B || Download mp3

10. Wakonda || Download mp3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *