Shatta Wale – Wonder Boy (Album)

Award Winning Dancehall/afrobeat singer, “Shatta Wale” Head Honcho Shatta Movement Empire,

finally comes forth with his much anticipated album tagged “Wonder Boy”.

With wonderful production masterclass from Ghanaian music producers, Da Maker, Paq, MOG Beatz and Gold Up Music.

The “Wonder Boy” album houses 13-track, which was inspired by his past experiences and comes with no features.

Lastly, it is following the massive success from Shatta Wale’s previously released project called, “Reign”, released October 13, 2018.

Shatta Wale Wonder Boy (Album) Tracklist Below;

1. The Postman Intro || Download mp3

2. Melissa || Download mp3

3. Jata Bi || Download mp3

4. Bad Man || Download mp3

5. California || Download mp3

6. By All Means || Download mp3

7. Ay3 Halfcast (Skit) || Download mp3

8. Ay3 Halfcast || Download mp3

9. Be Afraid (Skit) || Download mp3

10. Be Afraid || Download mp3

11. Joy FM’s Personality || Download mp3

12. Only One Man || Download mp3

13. Blessings Upon Me || Download mp3

Stream On iTune

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *