Phyno – Deal With It (Full Album)

Phyno – Deal With It (Full Album)

Indigenous South east heavyweight rapper – Phyno, finally churn out his forth much anticipated album entitled – “Deal With It“.
The album comprises of 21 solid songs and a bonus track titled ‘What I See‘ featuring Port Harcourt’s very own first son, Duncan Mighty.

The new album serves as a follow up to his previous album ‘The Playmaker‘ which was released in 2016.

The album ‘Deal With It‘ houses collaborations with solely African acts, which includes Runtown, Falz, Phenom, Davido, Cheque, Flavour, Teni The Entertainer, Don Jazzy, Olamide, Zoro, Nuno, Rhatti, Duncan Mighty and Harmonize.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *