Brymo – AAA (EP)

Brymo – AAA (EP)

Veteran Nigeria talented artiste – Brymo, resurface the music industry with his much anticipated studio project, tagged – “AAA“.

After a brief hiatus from the music scene, Brymo frees his fans from starvation as he serves a new EP. The project consist of four solid tracks namely; ‘Johnbull‘, ‘Marry Had An Orgasm‘, ‘Take Me Back To November‘ and ‘Golden Eyes‘.

This is Byrmo‘s first outing for the year, it follows the release of his previous single ‘Ba Nuso‘ which was released back in September 2018.

Check out on it and enjoy.

1. Golden Eyes || Download Mp3

2. Take Me Back To November || Download Mp3

3. Mary Had An Org!sm || Download Mp3

4. Johnbull

5. The In-Between

Stream below.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *