A-Reece – Reece Effect (Album)

A-Reece Dropped his much anticipated studio project, tagged “Reece Effect”.

“Reece Effect” is the 6th studio project by the South Africa artist. Which was released by THE WRECKING CREW on April 1, 2019.

The 11-track project, which is titled Reece Effect, features some members of The Wrecking Crew, Ex Global and Wordz, alongside IMP THA DON and Krish.

Reece Effect is part of a campaign to promote A-Reece’s upcoming show of the same name, which will take place on 6 April. Supporting A-Reece will be Riky Rick, AKA, DJ Maphorisa, The Wrecking Crew, and a few others.

Get “Reece Effect” Album on iTunes.

A-Reece – Reece Effect Soundtrack Album Tracklist Below;

1. The Preamble || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Masquerade Party (feat. Wordz) || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Fear No Man (feat. Ex Global, IMP THA DON, Krish & Wordz) || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Strange Habits (feat. Ex Global & Wordz) || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Responsibilities (feat. Ex Global & Wordz) || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. We Both Know Better || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Fate Interlude || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Safe Haven (feat. Ex Global, Krish & Wordz) || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Girls Got Dreams || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Last Resort || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Honest || DOWNLOAD MP3


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *