MIXTAPE: DJ Enimoney – Believe The Hype

Here come another mixtape from the YBNL Nation official disc jockey, DJ Enimoney, as he never slacks in the music industry displaying how skillful he is.

DJ Enimoney who recently dropped his new single “Ogede” featuring Reekado Banks comes through with a hot banging mixtape.

The new mixtape is tagged “Believe The Hype” and DJ Enimoney plays around hit songs from Olamide, Wizkid, Davido, Peruzzi, Teni, Kizz Daniel, Mayorkun, Mr Eazi, Zlatan, Skiibii and “Boasty” by Wiley, Sean Paul, Stefflon Don x Idris Elba on the wheel of steel.

See Tracklist below.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *