ThrowBack: Iyanya & Tekno – Ekaette

We present to you this smashing record by Iyanya and Tekno titled “Ekaette”, on this throwback Thursday.

“Ekaette” is a track off Iyanya’s 19-track album is titled DESIRE, which features A-List artistes of Nigerian Entertainment, Flavour, Wizkid, May D, Yung L, Emma Nyra, Tiwa Savage, M.I, Tekno, Vector and D’banj.

Listen and Enjoy below.

Download Mp3: Iyanya & Tekno – Ekaette

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *