Ice Prince – “COLD” (EP) & [Cover Art+Track list]

Ice Prince - “COLD” (EP) & [Cover Art+Track list]

Super Cool Cats superstar, Ice Prince Zamani has released an EP titled “Cold”.
He announced the release of the project on social media.

The Cold EP is an 8-track music project that features the likes of Kay Switch, Remy Baggins, Jethrofaded, PatrickxxLee and Straffitti.
The new project is his second EP and the fifth body of work.

The producers that worked on the project include Remmy Baggins, iLLKEYZ, GCL3F and AustynoBeatz.

Ice Prince shared the cover art and the track list of the EP on Instagram.

See his post below.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.