Mulla – Tha EP II (EP)

Mulla – Tha EP II (EP)

Lagos Dubai base Nigerian hip-hop rapper popularly know by stage name Mulla has decided to bless us with this non-stop hit extended this dope play project which he called “Tha E.P II” consist of 12 hit tracks featuring YM, Unes, Mr T, YM, Sugarboy, Sadadi, Boss Major, Rasta the rapper has been making waves in around corners of the asian countries such as Dubai, Malaysia, Qatar we present to you this non stop rap (EP).

production credits goes to K-Beats, Beatburx, Rasta.

Download and listen also share your thoughts in the comment section.


1. Intro (Mulla)

2. Young And Getting It Ft. YM

3. BABA D.

4. Freedom Ft. Unes

5. Get It

6. Blessings

7. Salvation

8. Uber Ft. Sugarboy

9. Zone Ft. Mr T & YM

10. Reflection Ft. Sadadi

11. Life Pain Ft. Barshaw

12. Mary Mary – Mr T, Boss Major, Rasta

Stream/Get: Mulla – Tha EP II (EP)

Mulla – Tha EP II (EP)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.